Feb 06, 2019

How to use New Facebook Messenger Unsend Feature

Facebook has recently come up with a new feature that will unsend FB messenger messages. Here's a look on how to use this newest feature.

As per the newest feature there are two options for removing the message.
  • Remove For Everyone: With this option, the message which you posted will be deleted for everyone.
  • Remove for me: This option is when the message will just vanish from your sight and is not subject to the Messenger deletion Terms and Conditions.

There are certain Terms and conditions for 'Remove for everyone' feature. You get just ten minutes to delete your Messenger mistake after which a notification will pop up that you have deleted something.
Read more at stuff.co.za
Loading...      
Loading...      

Recommended For You