May 03, 2019

Google Now Offer an Auto-Delete Option for Location and Web Tracking History

Google has now added a new control option to users' accounts which will basically allow them to instruct the company to auto-delete their location history, browsing and search data once a certain length of time will pass. Google is now set to offer an auto-delete option to its users.

This new option can be found in Google's Account settings. Go to Data & Personalization than Activity controls.

There is also an option for pausing the tracking of their location and web activity. You can also pause Google's collection of device information and voice and audio activity.
Read more at helpnetsecurity.com
Loading...      
Loading...      

Recommended For You